top of page

Fall Florals


I've said it before and I'll say it again...titles are hard! As I've said in my last few posts, I am very much ready for fall. This weekend I got this new cardigan, a flannel and way too many pumpkin-scented candles. There's no turning back now!


I've never minded when stores put stuff out well ahead of the season because I'm their exact customer base. Pumpkins before Labor Day? Sign me up!

It's also felt like fall recently so sweaters are actually becoming a necessity! That's my favorite part about living in this beach town, we get chilly mornings year round and fall seems to hit early. After growing up with 90 degrees in December, I soak this up as much as I possibly can!


I've already started sweater shopping because I'm all sorts of inspired to try new styles! I want colorful stripes, chunky layers, and as many overalls/pinafores as I can find. I guess I better start saving!


Outfit Details:

Shirt & earrings: Forever 21

Cardigan: Marshall's

Jeans: Ross

Shoes: Target

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page